The courage!

Posted: December 28, 2009 in Good Old Days
Tags: ,

image021 a week before (Sam sings)The courage that they are showing in spite of the pain that they are undergoing is also my rush to get going.

From the sudden loss of my brother at the age of 23 last September 04 shows that the Lord is in control and He alone will come as the sun rises (Hosea 6).

I miss them, I miss the F6 (Pong that’s me, Rinz, Lou, Joy, Jaimee and my bro Samboy)

Thank you for the courage guys and the inspiration that you are giving me!

Keep that faith in God!

brown

Be back there soon and we will continue what Jesus did and teach what Jesus taught

Leave a Reply

